Bend Oregon Events Calendar

>

Events

No Events listed for this day. add one

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Monday, May 18

Friday, Jun 12

Saturday, Jun 13

Sunday, Jun 14

Friday, Jun 19

Saturday, Jun 20

Sunday, Jun 21

Friday, Jul 10

Saturday, Jul 11

Sunday, Jul 12

Wednesday, Jul 22

Thursday, Jul 23

Friday, Jul 24

Saturday, Jul 25

Sunday, Jul 26

Other Resources
  • Lake Tahoe Calendar of Events
    Current and upcoming events for the Lake Tahoe region.
  • Sagebrush Classic
    The Sagebrush Classic is a golf tournament in Central Oregon put on by the Deschutes Brewery.
  • Sisters Schools Foundation
    The Sisters Schools Foundation puts on a number of benefit concerts throughout the year to support the local schools.
  • Tour Des Chutes
    Tour Des Chutes is an annual bike ride and race in Bend, Oregon that raises money for cancer patients.