Bend Oregon Events Calendar

>

Events

No Events listed for this day. add one

Thursday, Jul 09

Friday, Jul 10

Saturday, Jul 11

Sunday, Jul 12

Thursday, Jul 16

Wednesday, Jul 22

Thursday, Jul 23

Friday, Jul 24

Saturday, Jul 25

Sunday, Jul 26

Wednesday, Jul 29

Thursday, Jul 30

Friday, Jul 31

Saturday, Aug 01

Sunday, Aug 02

Thursday, Aug 06

Thursday, Aug 13

Friday, Sep 11

Saturday, Sep 12

Sunday, Sep 13

Friday, Oct 02

Saturday, Oct 03

Sunday, Oct 04

Thursday, Oct 08

Friday, Oct 09

Other Resources
  • Lake Tahoe Calendar of Events
    Current and upcoming events for the Lake Tahoe region.
  • Sagebrush Classic
    The Sagebrush Classic is a golf tournament in Central Oregon put on by the Deschutes Brewery.
  • Sisters Schools Foundation
    The Sisters Schools Foundation puts on a number of benefit concerts throughout the year to support the local schools.
  • Tour Des Chutes
    Tour Des Chutes is an annual bike ride and race in Bend, Oregon that raises money for cancer patients.