Bend Oregon Events Calendar



Saturday, Nov 28

Friday, Dec 04

Saturday, Dec 05

Sunday, Dec 06

Thursday, Dec 24

Friday, Dec 25

Saturday, Dec 26

Sunday, Dec 27

Monday, Dec 28

Tuesday, Dec 29

Wednesday, Dec 30

Thursday, Dec 31

Friday, Jan 01

Saturday, Jan 02

Wednesday, Jan 06

Sunday, Jan 24

Saturday, Feb 06

Friday, Feb 12

Saturday, Feb 13

Sunday, Feb 14

Monday, Feb 15

Sunday, Mar 06

Wednesday, Apr 06

Friday, May 06

Other Resources
  • Lake Tahoe Calendar of Events
    Current and upcoming events for the Lake Tahoe region.
  • Sagebrush Classic
    The Sagebrush Classic is a golf tournament in Central Oregon put on by the Deschutes Brewery.
  • Sisters Schools Foundation
    The Sisters Schools Foundation puts on a number of benefit concerts throughout the year to support the local schools.
  • Tour Des Chutes
    Tour Des Chutes is an annual bike ride and race in Bend, Oregon that raises money for cancer patients.